Recent Activities of and on Ewa Ceborska

next | previous

Favorite Tags of Ewa Ceborska

more
Ewa Ceborska (eceborska)

Ewa Ceborska (eceborska)

I am a Polish artist and art restorer living in Italy.

  • Giuseppe Cannistraro (cannistraro)
  • Abraham Praise (abrahampraise)
  • catia cannata (france)
  • Samantha Lu (Samantha)
  • Michael Pointer (Zavala)
  • Tom Benkendorff (tombenkendorff)
  • Pat Benkendorff (patbenkendorff)
  • ronit roth haddad (ronieli)
  • Viváine Rebouças (vivrebj)
  • Thorsten Dittrich (thorstendittrich)
  • Gianfranco Ferlazzo (Pittore)
Show all Contacts
Please log in!
Not an member yet?
Sign up for free now!
Marten Tonnis (martentonnis)

Marten Tonnis wrote on February 21, 2014 15:03:

Many thanks dear Ewa! Much appreciated. Bon weekend.

Jarratt Bradburd (Synapse)

Jarratt Bradburd wrote on February 08, 2013 02:01:

Thanks very much Ewa !! :)

Abraham Praise (abrahampraise)

Abraham Praise wrote on November 02, 2012 15:35:

Hi Ewa, you are most welcomed. You have a wonderful day and fantastic weekend too.

many regards. Abraham

Thorsten Dittrich (thorstendittrich)

Thorsten Dittrich wrote on August 29, 2012 22:07:

Thank you Ewa for the favorite !

Francois Foucras (foucras)

Francois Foucras wrote on August 29, 2012 00:21:

Grazie mille Ewa per i favoriti. Mi piacciono i tuoi colori. Benvenuta a Artdoxa
Bendizioni

Dirk Günther (dirkg)

Dirk Günther wrote on August 28, 2012 18:34:

Thank you, Ewa, for the favorit - greetings from Denmark!

Gianfranco Ferlazzo (Pittore)

Gianfranco Ferlazzo wrote on August 23, 2012 22:15:

Ovvero :ciao Ewa !!Benvenuta su Artdoxa:))!!!! (Il mondo è piccolo,sopratutto quello virtuale:)))))))))))

Gianfranco Ferlazzo (Pittore)

Gianfranco Ferlazzo wrote on August 23, 2012 22:14:

Hi Ewa :)))Welcome!!!!!!!!!!:)))

Tom Benkendorff (tombenkendorff)

Tom Benkendorff wrote on August 23, 2012 05:27:

Thank you Ewa for selecting my artwork for your favorites and thank you for your kind words.

Michael Pointer (Zavala)

Michael Pointer wrote on August 23, 2012 00:30:

Thank you so much, Ewa!

ronit roth haddad (ronieli)

ronit roth haddad wrote on August 22, 2012 17:23:

hello Ewa, thank you!!!:-)

Samantha Lu (Samantha)

Samantha Lu wrote on August 22, 2012 14:53:

Thank you!