Recent Activities of and on Erik Holzworth

next | previous
Erik Holzworth (mustard)

Erik Holzworth (mustard)

I like to approach every color, mark, or stroke as a found object. The more strange or 'off' the better, it lets me know I am creating something unique. I admire those who has the 'nerve' to create with his or her 'own' voice or hand.

Exhibitions

Merlino Bottega, Florence Italy, Noverber 14-January 1st 2014 curated by Marina Volpi.

Publications

International Contemporary Artists Vol 3

  • Luke Gilliam (lukegilliam)
  • michael tino (TINOART)
  • Viváine Rebouças (vivrebj)
  • peter wirth (panini)
  • Alessandro Casagli (casagli)
  • Jane Calvin (JaneCalvin)
  • Martin Claude Felt (martyfelt)
  • gideon saar (art452)
  • Brent Godfrey (brent)
  • ana milosavljevic (anaarts)
  • ronit roth haddad (ronieli)
  • Albert Shelton (nastyalbert)
  • Andreas Hahn (DeHahn)
Show all Contacts
Please log in!
Not an member yet?
Sign up for free now!
Joerg Meister (joergmeister)

Joerg Meister wrote on March 12, 2014 08:29:

Thank you, Erik!!

Jürgen  Wockert (cajunwocki)

Jürgen Wockert wrote on March 12, 2014 07:37:

thank you very much....and have a nice day.

Luke Gilliam (lukegilliam)

Luke Gilliam wrote on February 28, 2014 08:01:

Thank you for the fave Erik!!!

Grete Hagen (Grete63)

Grete Hagen wrote on February 26, 2014 18:40:

Thank you very much !

Djordje Toljevic (Djt)

Djordje Toljevic wrote on October 27, 2013 13:11:

Thanks, Erik

Muriel Buthier Chartrain (aquamuriel)

Muriel Buthier Chartrain wrote on May 02, 2013 22:42:

Thank you Erik for the fav !

Marten Tonnis (martentonnis)

Marten Tonnis wrote on April 17, 2013 18:32:

Hi Erik, thank you for your compliment ! Best regards,

Norhani Abdul Rahman (norhani)

Norhani Abdul Rahman wrote on April 17, 2013 18:16:

Thank you for your compliment. I like your work too. I like the combination of colors you choose. Beautiful.

Jane Calvin (JaneCalvin)

Jane Calvin wrote on November 05, 2012 22:20:

Thank you for the favorite. I like your style. It feels like music, espec in a piece such as Small Tales. Jane Calvin

Jonas Pettersson (jonaspettersson)

Jonas Pettersson wrote on October 27, 2012 18:05:

Thank you Erik!!

abdelfattah ameen (dode)

abdelfattah ameen wrote on October 22, 2012 13:58:

Thanks very much for the fav Erik! I like your style too

Henryk Klajna (3x23Galerie)

Henryk Klajna wrote on October 18, 2012 13:21:

Hello Erik,

thanks for adding the artwork from Uli Pforr to your fav-list.

Friendly greets,

Henryk

R O D A X (rodax)

R O D A X wrote on October 15, 2012 19:35:

Thanks for the fav!!!

. chrisamar (chrisamar)

. chrisamar wrote on October 12, 2012 19:17:

" Synästhesie "

Like your art-works.

Lisa Carney (asil-art)

Lisa Carney wrote on October 11, 2012 18:53:

Hi Erik,

Thanks for favoriting my work!

Cheers!

Inga Kathleen Folck (iklart)

Inga Kathleen Folck wrote on October 11, 2012 15:24:

Thanks for the fav, Erik!

Peter Bies (peterbies)

Peter Bies wrote on October 03, 2012 20:04:

Hi Erik – thanks for the favs!

Martin Claude Felt (martyfelt)

Martin Claude Felt wrote on September 30, 2012 08:45:

good morning from Cisternino Italy! Tahnk you for choosing that one pastel...one of favorites as well...

Petra Senn (sennsight)

Petra Senn wrote on September 21, 2012 19:57:

Thank you very much for this fav, Erik !

Jarratt Bradburd (Synapse)

Jarratt Bradburd wrote on September 08, 2012 00:28:

Thanks very much for the fav Erik!

Marie-Jeanne Mourot (Mareej)

Marie-Jeanne Mourot wrote on August 28, 2012 14:06:

Merci Eric,trés bon ton travail !!

Tom Benkendorff (tombenkendorff)

Tom Benkendorff wrote on August 28, 2012 08:59:

Thank you Erik for adding one of my paintings to your gallery of favorites.

Jürgen  Wockert (cajunwocki)

Jürgen Wockert wrote on August 27, 2012 20:28:

Thank you very much, Erik. That makes the day great.

Maren Matusek (marenmatusek)

Maren Matusek wrote on August 20, 2012 19:07:

Many thanks Erik for the favorite !

Alan Taylor Jeffries (atj1958)

Alan Taylor Jeffries wrote on August 05, 2012 06:21:

Thank you for your comment, Erik. I like your style too.

Alan